正宗Nuru按摩Gel哩粉
提供終極的臥室體驗
上一篇
下一篇

成立於2018年的Eroticgel專注於生產和分銷日本性感按摩產品及產品,主要用於“努魯按摩'。

我們還是50年來日本首屈一指的潤滑油Pepee Lotion的唯一授權賣方。 Eroticgel還銷售我們自己的品牌時尚防水床上用品和配件。我們有我們獨家的日本製造 努魯按摩凝膠 和 Nuru按摩Gel哩粉 結合床上用品。

作為分銷商,我們僅向零售商銷售產品,因此請查看離您最近的商店的“商店定位器”。

情色產品範圍

150毫升,360毫升潤滑劑的Eroticgel Pepee系列
佩佩乳液

佩佩乳液

佩佩乳液 是日本製造的水基潤滑劑。生產Pepee的公司已經有50多年的歷史了,他們的創造達到了完美,提供了多種不同類型的水性潤滑劑。

防水床上用品及配件

防水床上用品

Eroticgel擴展了防水床上用品範圍,以合理的價格提供了高質量的產品。我們知道,大多數臥室活動都是從取樣和探索不同的想法開始的,我們價格合理的防水床上用品是理想之選。我們對您的承諾是,這是一次臥室冒險,可以一次又一次讓您滿意。 

Nuru按摩Gel哩粉

Nuru按摩Gel哩粉

這 努魯按摩 這是一種非常私密且私密的按摩,您應該控制每個方面。這樣,您可以創建凝膠所需的稠度,因為我們為您提供了控制的靈活性。努魯按摩凝膠粉包含 海藻 和 綠茶提取物.

櫻花版

Nuru按摩Gel哩粉-櫻花版

隨著 Nuru按摩Gel哩粉 成功後,我們決定擴展我們的產品範圍,以便向您介紹 櫻花版。我們的最新一期包含流行的 海藻 和 綠茶提取物 並介紹 蘆薈 和 甘草提取物

鉑金按摩Gel哩粉5g

鉑金按摩Gel哩粉5g

 努魯按摩 這是一種非常私密且私密的按摩,您應該控制每個方面。這樣,您可以創建凝膠所需的稠度,因為我們為您提供了控制的靈活性。現在,我們提供帶有5g白金按摩凝膠粉選項的Nuru Bamboo攪拌碗。

努魯按摩凝膠

努魯按摩凝膠

我們在澳大利亞情色凝膠(Eroticgel Australia)提供了天然的替代標準按摩凝膠的替代品。我們的目標是創造一種您可以放心使用的產品,當您閱讀成分清單時,您會滿意地知道自己的身體可以免受任何有害物質的傷害。這就是為什麼努魯按摩凝膠是 不含對羥基苯甲酸酯和甘油。 Nuru按摩凝膠包含 蘆薈,海藻,綠茶,甘草提取物, 維生素B5.

充氣努魯空氣床墊

充氣努魯空氣床墊-即將於2021年2月

這 努魯充氣床墊 是體驗Nuru按摩全尺寸豪華床墊奇妙刺激的完美配件。 Nuru按摩Gel哩是水溶性的,不粘膩,易於清潔。我們的 努魯空氣充氣床墊 提供可控的環境,保留您的Nuru按摩凝膠,讓您和您的伴侶自由滑動。

領先的在線商店

Nuru按摩Gel哩粉SAKURA版 最新發布

我們介紹了 櫻花版!您喜歡的一切 Nuru按摩Gel哩粉 但還有兩種其他成分。

  • 蘆薈 &
  • 甘草提取物!

有關更多信息,請遵循 關聯

Eroticgel防水床單盒在商店收藏
黑兔商店的Eroticgel防水床單盒收藏

註冊帳號

如果您有興趣庫存Pepee乳液或Eroticgel提供的其他產品,請在此處註冊。

回頭客

努魯按摩純粹 有天賦的人 經驗

Authorised Seller of Pepee Lotion
Authentic Nuru Massage Gel Powder
To Provide the Ultimate Bedroom Experience
Previous
Next

Established in 2018, Eroticgel focused on manufacturing and distributing Sensual Japanese Massage goods and products primarily for ‘Nuru Massage‘.

We are also the only authorized seller of Pepee Lotion, Japan’s premier lubricant for 50 years. Eroticgel also sells our own branded trendy Waterproof Bedding and accessories. We have our exclusive Japanese-made Nuru Massage Gel and Nuru Massage Gel Powder in conjunction with the bedding.

As a distributor, we only sell to retailers, so please check out the ‘Store Locator’ for your nearest store.

Eroticgel Product Range

Eroticgel Pepee Collection of 150ml, 360ml lubricants
Pepee Lotion

Pepee Lotion

Pepee Lotion is a Japanese made water-based lubricant. The company that produces Pepee has been around for more than 50 years and have gotten their creation to perfection, providing a multitude of varying types of water-based lubricants.

Waterproof Bedding & Accessories

Waterproof Bedding

The Eroticgel extended waterproof bedding range provides high-quality products at an affordable price. We know that most bedroom activities start with sampling and exploring different ideas with our affordably priced waterproof bedding is ideal. Our promise to you is that this is one bedroom adventure that can leave you satisfied again and again. 

Nuru Massage Gel Powder

Nuru Massage Gel Powder

The Nuru Massage is a very personal and intimate massage that you should have control over every aspect. With this, you can create the gel’s desired consistency as we give you the flexibility of control. The Nuru Massage Gel Powder contains Seaweed and Green Tea Extract.

SAKURA Edition

Nuru Massage Gel Powder -SAKURA Edition

With the Nuru Massage Gel Powder’s success, we decided to expand our product range so we would like to introduce to you Sakura Edition. Our latest instalment contains the popular Seaweed and Green Tea Extract and introduces Aloe Vera and Licorice Extract

Platinum Massage Gel Powder 5g

Platinum Massage Gel Powder 5g

The Nuru Massage is a very personal and intimate massage that you should have control over every aspect. With this, you can create the gel’s desired consistency as we give you the flexibility of control. We now have Nuru Bamboo Mixer Bowls available with the 5g Platinum Massage Gel Powder option.

Nuru Massage Gel

Nuru Massage Gel

We at Eroticgel Australia provide a natural alternative to the standard massage gels. Our goal was to create a product that you could have confidence in using that when it came to reading the list of ingredients, you would be satisfied in knowing that your body would be safe from anything harmful. That is why Nuru Massage Gel is Paraben & Glycerine Free. Nuru Massage Gel contains Aloe Vera, Seaweed, Green Tea, Licorice Extract, and Vitamin B5.

Inflatable Nuru Air Mattress

Inflatable Nuru Air Mattress- COMING FEB 2021

The Nuru Inflatable Air Mattress is the perfect accessory to experience a Nuru Massage’s fantastic thrill with a full-size luxury mattress. The Nuru Massage Gel is water-soluble and non-sticky to allow easy cleanup. Our Nuru Air Inflatable Mattress provides a controlled environment that retains your Nuru Massage Gel and allows you and your partner to slip and slide freely.

Leading On-line Stores

Nuru Massage Gel Powder SAKURA Edition

We have introduced SAKURA  Edition! Everything you love about Nuru Massage Gel Powder but with two additional ingredients.

  • Aloe Vera &
  • Licorice Extract!

For more information follow the link

Eroticgel waterproof sheet box collection at store
Eroticgel waterproof sheet box collection at store Black Rabbit

Register an Account

If you are interested in stocking Pepee Lotion or the other products that Eroticgel provide, please register here.

Returning Customer

Nuru Massage for a purely Experience