關於我們

我們是誰

Zachary Castle – 批發分銷商/ Paladin Knight 所有者

保拉蒂姆,一點一點。我在澳大利亞軍隊擔任軍醫時居住了7年的一種精神,我正在申請商業精神。

我叫 Zachary Castle,Eroticgel 的創造者。

我們公司成立於 2018 年,一直致力於提供價格低廉的優質按摩產品。沒有找到我們想要的東西,對成分不滿意,我們決定自己創造。許多產品含有有害化學物質和可疑成分,因此我們尋找可以信任的公司並開始了良好的工作關係。

 

“重要的不是你在你的產品中放了什麼,而是你決定放棄什麼”

我們提供標準按摩凝膠和按摩粉的天然替代品。我們的目標是創造一種您可以放心使用的產品,在閱讀成分列表時,您會滿意地知道您的身體不會受到任何有害影響。我們所有的產品都是水性、對羥基苯甲酸酯和甘油的。

與 Pepee Lotion 品牌合作

與日本中島化學工業株式會社合作, 聖騎士騎士有限公司 是日本第一乳液的第一家和唯一分銷商, 佩皮佩皮,也有這個名字 佩佩 ペペローション在過去的50年中一直在日本提供卓越的服務。我們已經緊密合作了兩年多,並建立了充實而成功的關係。 

佩皮 是一種高度濃縮的水性乳液,比其他歐洲品牌的乳液厚。它的質地柔滑,持久,而且由於濃度高,Pepee只應使用少量。正是由於這種高濃度 佩皮 是日本最受歡迎的。 

zh_TW繁體中文

About Us

Who We Are

Zachary Castle – Wholesale Distributor/ Owner of Paladin Knight

Paulatim, little by little. An ethos I lived by for seven years as a Medic in the Australian Army, an ethos I am applying to business.

My name is Zachary Castle, the creator of Eroticgel.

Established in 2018, our company has been on a journey to provide quality massage products without the hefty price tag. Not finding what we wanted and not satisfied with the ingredients, we decided to create our own. Many products contained harmful chemicals and questionable ingredients, so we searched for companies we could trust and started a great working relationship.

 

“It's not what you put in your product, but what you decide to leave out”

We provide a natural alternative to the standard massage gels and powders. Our goal was to create a product that you could have confidence in using, and when it came to reading the list of ingredients, you would be satisfied in knowing that your body would be safe from anything harmful. All our products are Water-based, Paraben, & Glycerine Free.

Partnership with the brand Pepee Lotion

In partnership with Nakajima Chemical Industry co., Ltd., Japan, Paladin Knight Pty Ltd is the first and sole distributor of Japan’s No.1 lotion, PepeePepee, which also goes by the name Pepe ペペローション, has been delivering excellence in Japan for the past 50 years. We have been working closely for more than two years and have a fulfilling and successful relationship. 

Pepee is a highly concentrated water-based lotion that is comparably thicker than other European brands. It has a silky texture, long-lasting, and due to its high concentration level, Pepee should use only a tiny amount. It is due to this high concentration that Pepee is Japan’s most popular. 

en_GBEnglish (UK)