創作者的話

扎卡里城堡(Zachary Castle)–澳大利亞情色凝膠的批發分銷商/所有者

保拉蒂姆,一點一點。我在澳大利亞軍隊擔任軍醫時居住了7年的一種精神,我正在申請商業精神。

我的名字叫Zachary Castle,是Eroticgel Australia的創建者和所有者。

從18歲起,我就當上了醫生,並擔任體檢官,並在階梯學校任職期間在查爾斯斯特大學(Charles Sturt University)獲得了臨床實踐學士學位。在這段時間裡,我經歷了不同程度的逆境和挑戰,除了變得堅韌和克服之外,我別無選擇。在這段時間裡,我很幸運地擔任了9個月的排醫到阿富汗,帶來了新的挑戰。

從阿富汗返回後,我需要改變方向並想旅行更多,所以我成為了CELTA的老師,並去了日本札幌一年。正是在這段時間裡,我發現了Pepee Lotion及其獨特的屬性。回到澳大利亞後,我認識到了該產品的市場,並且將成為將它帶入澳大利亞的人。      

從個人角度來說,這項業務為我帶來了很多穩定和方向的生活,並為我帶來了早晨起床的理由。直到我從阿富汗回來,我才意識到我的生活將永遠改變。通過所有這些,我被診斷出患有創傷後應激障礙(PTSD)。也許這是我有一天會談論的話題,並鼓勵那些再次從頭開始的人,但是現在這將是一扇關閉的門。

布里斯班驕傲節2019 Pepee Lotion

公司信息

情色凝膠 澳大利亞 是一家成立於2018年的澳大利亞公司,專門研究色情按摩產品,例如乳液,防水床上用品和Nuru Massage Gel Powder and Gels。

我們製造和分銷這些產品,並將其提供給許多澳大利亞按摩和成人用品商店。

現在,我們已經進入第二年的業務,並堅定地建立自己的公司,以對質量和誠信感到自豪。所有者可以放心地站在所有帶有Eroticgel徽標的產品上,並且始終對需要修復,改進或維持的內容持建設性的批評態度。  

我們的Nuru按摩Gel哩粉由製造 澳大利亞情色凝膠 Nakajima Co.Ltd供應的Pepee Lotion來自日本。這個國家以對細節,誠信和提供高質量商品的關注而聞名,這使我們的公司得以發展到現在的狀態。

我們的防水床上用品系列是在中國製造的,其中列出了許多潛在的製造商。 澳大利亞情色凝膠 嚴格的質量檢查意味著只選擇了可以分享我們價值觀的最合適的公司。

合夥

與日本中島化學工業株式會社合作, 聖騎士騎士有限公司 是日本第一乳液的第一家和唯一分銷商, 佩皮佩皮,也有這個名字 佩佩 ペペローション在過去的50年中一直在日本提供卓越的服務。我們已經緊密合作了兩年多,並建立了充實而成功的關係。 

佩皮 是一種高度濃縮的水性乳液,比其他歐洲品牌的乳液厚。它的質地柔滑,持久,而且由於濃度高,Pepee只應使用少量。正是由於這種高濃度 佩皮 是日本最受歡迎的。 

 

佩皮 乳液已經在日本建立了成熟的品牌,擁有超過15種化妝水來滿足任何人的需求。由於它已經很好地建立和測試, 聖騎士騎士有限公司 可以提供各種類型以滿足您的特定客戶。

標準尺寸為360ml,但某些品種允許50ml和200ml兩種選擇,儘管360ml瓶是最受歡迎和眾所周知的措施。

A word from the creator

Zachary Castle – Wholesale Distributor/ Owner of Eroticgel Australia

Paulatim, little by little. An ethos I lived by for seven years as a Medic in the Australian Army, an ethos I am applying to business.

My name is Zachary Castle, the creator, and owner of Eroticgel Australia.

From the age of 18, I enlisted as a medic, making corporal rank and completed my Bachelor of Clinical Practice at Charles Sturt University while stile serving. During this time, I experienced varying levels of adversity and challenges that I had no other option but to become resilient and overcome. During this time, I was fortunate enough to deploy as a platoon medic to Afghanistan for nine months that brought new challenges.

On my return from Afghanistan, I required a change in direction and wanted to travel more, so I became a CELTA teacher and travelled to Sapporo, Japan for one year. It was during this time that I discovered Pepee Lotion and its unique attributes. On my return to Australia, I recognized a market for this product and that I would be the one bringing it into Australia.      

On a more personal note, the business has brought me a large amount of stability and direction in my life and a reason to wake up in the morning. It was only on my return from Afghanistan that I would realize how my life would change forever. Through all this, I was diagnosed with Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD). Maybe this is something I will talk about someday and give encouragement to others who are starting from scratch again, but this will be a door closed for now.

Brisbane Pride Festival 2019 Pepee Lotion

Company Information

Eroticgel Australia is an Australian based company established in 2018 specialising in erotic massage products such as lotions, waterproof bedding, and Nuru Massage Gel Powder and Gels.

We manufacture and distribute these products and make them available to many Australian Massage and Adult stores.

We are now in our second year of business and firmly establishing ourselves as a company that prides itself on quality and integrity. The owner confidently stands by all the products that wear the Eroticgel logo and is always open to constructive criticism on what needs to be fixed, improve, or sustained.  

Our Nuru Massage Gel Powders manufactured by Eroticgel Australia and Pepee Lotion, supplied by Nakajima Co. Ltd originates from Japan. The country well known for its attention to detail, integrity, and delivering high-quality goods has allowed our company to grow to where it is now.

Our waterproof bedding range is manufactured in China that involved an exhaustive list of potential manufactures. Eroticgel Australia’s stringent quality checks meant only the most appropriate company that could share our values was selected.

Partnership

In partnership with Nakajima Chemical Industry co., Ltd., Japan, Paladin Knight Pty Ltd is the first and sole distributor of Japan’s No.1 lotion, PepeePepee, which also goes by the name Pepe ペペローション, has been delivering excellence in Japan for the past 50 years. We have been working closely for more than two years and have a fulfilling and successful relationship. 

Pepee is a highly concentrated water-based lotion that is comparably thicker than other European brands. It has a silky texture, long-lasting, and due to its high concentration level, Pepee should use only a tiny amount. It is due to this high concentration that Pepee is Japan’s most popular. 

 

Pepee Lotion is already an established brand in Japan with over 15 varieties of lotion to suit anyone’s requirements. As it is already well established and tested, Paladin Knight Pty Ltd can provide various types to meet your specific clientele.

The standard size is 360ml, but some varieties allow 50ml and 200ml options, although the 360ml bottle is the most popular and well known of the measures.

en_GBEnglish (UK)