努鲁按摩凝胶

我们在澳大利亚情色凝胶(Eroticgel Australia)提供自然替代标准按摩凝胶的产品。我们的目标是创造一种您可以放心使用的产品,在阅读成分清单时,您会满意地知道自己的身体可以免受任何有害物质的伤害。这就是为什么努鲁按摩凝胶是 不含对羟基苯甲酸酯和甘油。 Nuru按摩凝胶包含 芦荟,海藻,绿茶,甘草提取物,  维生素B5。有关Nuru按摩的更多信息,请单击 链接.

努鲁按摩凝胶现为 不含对羟基苯甲酸酯和甘油

KIDOUCHI 250毫升
加藤500ml
KATABIRA 1000毫升
新科5000ml

主要特征

  • 包含海藻和绿茶提取物
  • 水基的
  • 滑不粘
  • 持久的
  • 无臭无味
  • 无污点,易于用水清洗

这些成分

芦荟

海藻

甘草精

绿茶

维生素B5

什么是芦荟提取物?

芦荟是一种药用植物,已经帮助治疗了数千年的各种健康状况。由于对身体的积极影响,它被称为“永生植物”多年。

有什么好处?

芦荟有很多好处,但我们将重点放在那些会影响皮肤的 樱花版Nuru按摩Gel喱粉 用途是作为局部按摩凝胶。芦荟含有抗氧化剂,酶,维生素A和C,并且高度抗发炎。它可以帮助治疗烧伤,痤疮和皮肤干燥。它还具有舒缓特性,有助于滋润皮肤。 

什么是甘草提取物?

甘草是植物甘草的衍生物,在希腊语中的意思是“甜根”。这种植物是豆类,很像豆子,原产于非洲,南欧和亚洲,包括印度。获得广受欢迎的健康益处的秘诀在于植物的根源。从植物中去除甘草根提取物,并通过吸收大量水分的沸腾过程使其融化。

有什么好处?

甘草根提取物的中央部分是化合物葛兰定素,具有多种医学用途,例如抗微生物和抗炎特性。它用于局部治疗皮肤病,如湿疹和痤疮,以及温和的亮肤剂。为了 樱花版Nuru按摩Gel喱粉,我们决定选用甘草根提取物,因为它有助于舒缓皮肤,非常适合皮肤受刺激的人。这种选择符合我们使产品不含对羟基苯甲酸酯和甘油的天然方法。

什么是海藻提取物?

Nuru Massage凝胶的主要成分是硫酸化的岩藻依聚糖,它来自海藻植物二叉戟的叶子。该成分可使凝胶变得光滑,提供最全面的物理接触,触发旨在缓解压力的感觉。海藻提取物在我们两个 Nuru按摩Gel喱粉 和 樱花版。真正地道的日本Nuru按摩的必要成分。

有什么好处?

海藻提取物改善皮肤的柔软性和弹性,并可以用作抗衰老和抗脂肪团剂。它还可以通过排毒,爽肤,清洁皮肤和刺激受损的皮肤细胞来帮助皮肤。最重要的是,我们决定使用该成分的原因在于,它能滋润和舒缓皮肤。使用 Nuru按摩Gel喱粉 或者 樱花版 不仅需要性经历,还可以为您的皮肤提供营养。

什么是绿茶提取物?

如果有“超级成分”之类的东西,那就是绿茶提取物。这种提取物来自多种护肤产品中发现的某些类型的绿茶。面霜和乳液中的多酚还可能延缓衰老的迹象,并减少皮肤下垂和皱纹。我们的 Nuru按摩Gel喱粉 和 樱花版 包含绿茶提取物,使按摩凝胶略带绿色。不用担心,因为它不会弄脏。

有什么好处?

绿茶提取物的主要优点是作为抗氧化剂-它是最有效的抗氧化剂之一,有助于保护您的皮肤免受环境污染物的侵害。类黄酮也似乎增强了皮肤细胞的免疫反应,使皮肤能够更好地防御自身毒素的侵害。研究还表明,绿茶提取物中的儿茶素可以起到防晒作用,并可以减少受阳光伤害的皮肤衰老的迹象。最后,绿茶提取物是一种抗炎剂,因此可以舒缓皮肤并防止发红。

什么是维生素B5?

维生素B5, 也叫 泛酸,是必不可少的 维他命 为了人类的生命。 B5是功能强大的B-复合维生素家族的成员,它是制造血细胞所必需的,它可以帮助您将所吃的食物转化为能量。 维生素B5 是八个B之一 维他命。全部B 维他命 帮助您将食用的蛋白质,碳水化合物和脂肪转化为能量。

有什么好处?

维生素B5有助于保持皮肤柔软,光滑和健康。它还具有抗炎作用,可以帮助刺激皮肤的愈合过程。深层补水,可吸收空气中的水分,帮助保持皮肤镇静。当您的皮肤从护肤产品吸收B5时,它具有自然的保湿,舒缓,愈合和再生特性。作为关键成分,它可以使您的皮肤柔软,光滑和健康。

Nuru Massage Gel

We at Eroticgel Australia provide a natural alternative to the standard massage gels. Our goal was to create a product that you could have confidence in using that when it came to reading the list of ingredients, you would be satisfied in knowing that your body would be safe from anything harmful. That is why Nuru Massage Gel is Paraben & Glycerine Free. Nuru Massage Gel contains Aloe Vera, Seaweed, Green Tea, Licorice Extract, and Vitamin B5. For more information on Nuru Massage, click the link.

Nuru Massage Gel is Paraben & Glycerine Free

KIDOUCHI 250ml
KATO 500ml
KATABIRA 1000ml
SHINKE 5000ml

Key Features

  • Contains Seaweed & Green Tea Extract
  • Water-based
  • Slippery and Non-sticky
  • Long-lasting
  • Odourless & Tasteless
  • Stain-free and easy to clean with water

The Ingredients

Aloe Vera

Seaweed

Liquorice

Green Tea

Vitamin B5

What is Aloe Vera Extract?

Aloe Vera is a medicinal plant that has helped treat various health conditions for thousands of years. It was known as the ‘plant of immortality’ for many years due to the positive effects on the body.

What are the Benefits?

There are many benefits with Aloe Vera, but we will focus on those affecting the skin as Sakura Edition Nuru Massage Gel Powder use is as a topical massage gel. Aloe Vera contains antioxidants, enzymes, Vitamins A and C, and it is highly anti-inflammatory. It can help treat burns, acne and dry skin. It also has soothing properties and helps moisturise the skin. 

What is Liquorice Extract?

Liquorice is a derivative from the plant Glycyrrhiza glabra meaning “sweet root” in Greek. The plant is a legume, much like a bean, and is native to Africa, Southern Europe, and Asia, including India. The secret to reaping the sought-after health benefits lies within the plant’s root. The liquorice root extract is removed from the plant and melted through a boiling process that absorbs much water.

What are the Benefits?

The central part of Liquorice Root Extract is the compound Glabridin which hosts an assortment of medical purposes such as anti-microbial and anti-inflammatory properties. It is used for topical use to treat skin conditions such as eczema and acne and a gentle skin-lightening agent. For Sakura Edition Nuru Massage Gel Powder, we decided on Liquorice Root Extract as it helps soothe the skin and is ideal for people with irritated skin. This choice goes in line with our natural approach of having our products free of Parabens and Glycerine.

What is Seaweed Extract?

The gel’s main component for Nuru Massage is the sulphated polysaccharide fucoidan, from the leaves of the seaweed plant Sphaerotrichia divaricate. This component allows the gel to become slippery, providing the most comprehensive possible physical contact, triggering sensations designed to relieve stress. Seaweed Extract is in both our Nuru Massage Gel Powder and Sakura Edition. An essential ingredient for a truly authentic Japanese Nuru Massage.

What are the Benefits?

Seaweed Extract improves the suppleness and the elasticity of your skin and can act as an anti-aging and anti-cellulite agent. It also helps the skin by detoxifying, toning, cleansing the skin, and stimulating damaged skin cells. Most importantly and why we decided on the ingredient is that it moisturizes and soothes the skin. Using Nuru Massage Gel Powder or Sakura Edition doesn’t just need to be a sexual experience but also can provide nourishment to your skin.

What is Green Tea Extract?

If there is such a thing as a “super ingredient,” then Green Tea Extract is it. This extract comes from certain types of green teas found in a wide range of skincare products. Polyphenols in creams and lotions may also delay signs of aging and reduce sagging skin and wrinkles. Our Nuru Massage Gel Powder and Sakura Edition contain Green Tea Extract, giving the massage gel a slight green tinge. Don’t worry as this doesn’t stain.

What are the Benefits?

Green Tea Extract’s primary benefit is as an antioxidant—and it is one of the most potent antioxidants, helping protect your skin against environmental pollutants. Flavonoids also appear to boost immune response in skin cells, making skin better able to defend itself against external toxins. Research also shows that the catechins in Green Tea Extract act as a sunblock and as a way to reduce signs of aging in sun-damaged skin. Finally, Green Tea Extract is an anti-inflammatory agent, so it will soothe your skin and prevent redness.

What is Vitamin B5?

Vitamin B5, also called pantothenic acid, is one of the essential vitamins for human life. B5 is a member of the powerful B-complex vitamin family, and it’s necessary for making blood cells, and it helps you convert the food you eat into energy. Vitamin B5 is one of eight B vitamins. All B vitamins help you transform the protein, carbohydrates, and fats you eat into energy.

What are the Benefits?

Vitamin B5 helps to keep skin soft, smooth, and healthy. It also has an anti-inflammatory effect that can help stimulate your skin’s healing processes. Deeply hydrating, it helps to keep skin quenched by absorbing moisture from the air. When your skin absorbs B5 from a skincare product, it has natural moisturizing, soothing, healing, and regenerating properties. As a key ingredient, it works to keep your skin soft, smooth, and healthy.