Gel de massage Nuru

Chez Eroticgel Australia, nous proposons une alternative naturelle aux gels de massage standard. Notre objectif était de créer un produit que vous puissiez utiliser en toute confiance et que lorsque vous lirez la liste des ingrédients, vous seriez satisfait de savoir que votre corps serait à l'abri de tout ce qui est nocif. C'est pourquoi Nuru Massage Gel est Sans paraben et sans glycérine. Nuru Massage Gel contains Aloe Vera, algues, thé vert, extrait de réglisse, et Vitamine B5. For more information on Nuru Massage, click the lien.

Nuru Massage Gel is Sans paraben et sans glycérine

KIDOUCHI 250ml
KATO 500ml
KATABIRA 1000ml
SHINKE 5000ml

Principales caractéristiques

  • Contains Seaweed & Green Tea Extract
  • À base d'eau
  • Slippery and Non-sticky
  • Durable
  • Odourless & Tasteless
  • Sans tache et facile à nettoyer avec de l'eau

The Ingredients

Aloe Vera

Algue

Liquorice

Green Tea

Vitamine B5

Qu'est-ce que l'extrait d'Aloe Vera?

L'Aloe Vera est une plante médicinale qui a aidé à traiter divers problèmes de santé pendant des milliers d'années. Elle était connue comme la «plante de l'immortalité» pendant de nombreuses années en raison de ses effets positifs sur le corps.

Quels sont les bénéfices?

Il y a de nombreux avantages avec l'Aloe Vera, mais nous nous concentrerons sur ceux qui affectent la peau comme Gel de massage en poudre Sakura Edition Nuru l'utilisation est comme gel de massage topique. L'Aloe Vera contient des antioxydants, des enzymes, des vitamines A et C, et il est hautement anti-inflammatoire. Il peut aider à traiter les brûlures, l'acné et la peau sèche. Il a également des propriétés apaisantes et aide à hydrater la peau. 

Qu'est-ce que l'extrait de réglisse?

La réglisse est un dérivé de la plante Glycyrrhiza glabra qui signifie «racine douce» en grec. La plante est une légumineuse, un peu comme un haricot, et est originaire d'Afrique, d'Europe du Sud et d'Asie, y compris l'Inde. Le secret pour récolter les bienfaits recherchés pour la santé réside dans la racine de la plante. L'extrait de racine de réglisse est retiré de la plante et fondu par un processus d'ébullition qui absorbe beaucoup d'eau.

Quels sont les bénéfices?

La partie centrale de l'extrait de racine de réglisse est le composé Glabridin qui héberge un assortiment d'applications médicales telles que des propriétés antimicrobiennes et anti-inflammatoires. Il est utilisé pour un usage topique pour traiter les affections cutanées telles que l'eczéma et l'acné et un agent éclaircissant doux pour la peau. Pour Gel de massage en poudre Sakura Edition Nuru, nous avons opté pour l'extrait de racine de réglisse car il aide à apaiser la peau et est idéal pour les personnes à la peau irritée. Ce choix s'inscrit dans notre démarche naturelle d'avoir nos produits sans parabens et sans glycérine.

Qu'est-ce que l'extrait d'algue?

Le composant principal du gel pour le massage Nuru est le polysaccharide sulfaté fucoïdane, issu des feuilles de la plante d'algues Sphaerotrichia divaricate. Ce composant permet au gel de devenir glissant, offrant le contact physique le plus complet possible, déclenchant des sensations conçues pour soulager le stress. L'extrait d'algues est dans nos deux Gel de massage en poudre Nuru et Édition Sakura. Un ingrédient essentiel pour un massage japonais Nuru vraiment authentique.

Quels sont les bénéfices?

L'extrait d'algue améliore la souplesse et l'élasticité de votre peau et peut agir comme un agent anti-âge et anti-cellulite. Il aide également la peau en détoxifiant, tonifiant, nettoyant la peau et stimulant les cellules cutanées endommagées. Le plus important et pourquoi nous avons choisi l'ingrédient est qu'il hydrate et apaise la peau. En utilisant Gel de massage en poudre Nuru ou Édition Sakura ne doit pas seulement être une expérience sexuelle, mais peut également nourrir votre peau.

Qu'est-ce que l'extrait de thé vert?

S'il existe un «super ingrédient», alors l'extrait de thé vert l'est. Cet extrait provient de certains types de thés verts présents dans une large gamme de produits de soin. Les polyphénols contenus dans les crèmes et lotions peuvent également retarder les signes du vieillissement et réduire le relâchement cutané et les rides. Notre Gel de massage en poudre Nuru et Édition Sakura contiennent de l'extrait de thé vert, donnant au gel de massage une légère teinte verte. Ne vous inquiétez pas car cela ne tache pas.

Quels sont les bénéfices?

Le principal avantage de l'extrait de thé vert est en tant qu'antioxydant et c'est l'un des antioxydants les plus puissants, aidant à protéger votre peau contre les polluants environnementaux. Les flavonoïdes semblent également stimuler la réponse immunitaire des cellules de la peau, ce qui permet à la peau de mieux se défendre contre les toxines externes. La recherche montre également que les catéchines contenues dans l'extrait de thé vert agissent comme un écran solaire et comme un moyen de réduire les signes de vieillissement de la peau endommagée par le soleil. Enfin, l'extrait de thé vert est un agent anti-inflammatoire, il apaisera donc votre peau et préviendra les rougeurs.

What is Vitamin B5?

Vitamine B5, also called pantothenic acid, is one of the essential vitamins for human life. B5 is a member of the powerful B-complex vitamin family, and it’s necessary for making blood cells, and it helps you convert the food you eat into energy. Vitamine B5 is one of eight B vitamins. All B vitamins help you transform the protein, carbohydrates, and fats you eat into energy.

Quels sont les bénéfices?

Vitamin B5 helps to keep skin soft, smooth, and healthy. It also has an anti-inflammatory effect that can help stimulate your skin’s healing processes. Deeply hydrating, it helps to keep skin quenched by absorbing moisture from the air. When your skin absorbs B5 from a skincare product, it has natural moisturizing, soothing, healing, and regenerating properties. As a key ingredient, it works to keep your skin soft, smooth, and healthy.

Nuru Massage Gel

We at Eroticgel Australia provide a natural alternative to the standard massage gels. Our goal was to create a product that you could have confidence in using that when it came to reading the list of ingredients, you would be satisfied in knowing that your body would be safe from anything harmful. That is why Nuru Massage Gel is Paraben & Glycerine Free. Nuru Massage Gel contains Aloe Vera, Seaweed, Green Tea, Licorice Extract, and Vitamin B5. For more information on Nuru Massage, click the link.

Nuru Massage Gel is Paraben & Glycerine Free

KIDOUCHI 250ml
KATO 500ml
KATABIRA 1000ml
SHINKE 5000ml

Key Features

  • Contains Seaweed & Green Tea Extract
  • Water-based
  • Slippery and Non-sticky
  • Long-lasting
  • Odourless & Tasteless
  • Stain-free and easy to clean with water

The Ingredients

Aloe Vera

Seaweed

Liquorice

Green Tea

Vitamin B5

What is Aloe Vera Extract?

Aloe Vera is a medicinal plant that has helped treat various health conditions for thousands of years. It was known as the ‘plant of immortality’ for many years due to the positive effects on the body.

What are the Benefits?

There are many benefits with Aloe Vera, but we will focus on those affecting the skin as Sakura Edition Nuru Massage Gel Powder use is as a topical massage gel. Aloe Vera contains antioxidants, enzymes, Vitamins A and C, and it is highly anti-inflammatory. It can help treat burns, acne and dry skin. It also has soothing properties and helps moisturise the skin. 

What is Liquorice Extract?

Liquorice is a derivative from the plant Glycyrrhiza glabra meaning “sweet root” in Greek. The plant is a legume, much like a bean, and is native to Africa, Southern Europe, and Asia, including India. The secret to reaping the sought-after health benefits lies within the plant’s root. The liquorice root extract is removed from the plant and melted through a boiling process that absorbs much water.

What are the Benefits?

The central part of Liquorice Root Extract is the compound Glabridin which hosts an assortment of medical purposes such as anti-microbial and anti-inflammatory properties. It is used for topical use to treat skin conditions such as eczema and acne and a gentle skin-lightening agent. For Sakura Edition Nuru Massage Gel Powder, we decided on Liquorice Root Extract as it helps soothe the skin and is ideal for people with irritated skin. This choice goes in line with our natural approach of having our products free of Parabens and Glycerine.

What is Seaweed Extract?

The gel’s main component for Nuru Massage is the sulphated polysaccharide fucoidan, from the leaves of the seaweed plant Sphaerotrichia divaricate. This component allows the gel to become slippery, providing the most comprehensive possible physical contact, triggering sensations designed to relieve stress. Seaweed Extract is in both our Nuru Massage Gel Powder and Sakura Edition. An essential ingredient for a truly authentic Japanese Nuru Massage.

What are the Benefits?

Seaweed Extract improves the suppleness and the elasticity of your skin and can act as an anti-aging and anti-cellulite agent. It also helps the skin by detoxifying, toning, cleansing the skin, and stimulating damaged skin cells. Most importantly and why we decided on the ingredient is that it moisturizes and soothes the skin. Using Nuru Massage Gel Powder or Sakura Edition doesn’t just need to be a sexual experience but also can provide nourishment to your skin.

What is Green Tea Extract?

If there is such a thing as a “super ingredient,” then Green Tea Extract is it. This extract comes from certain types of green teas found in a wide range of skincare products. Polyphenols in creams and lotions may also delay signs of aging and reduce sagging skin and wrinkles. Our Nuru Massage Gel Powder and Sakura Edition contain Green Tea Extract, giving the massage gel a slight green tinge. Don’t worry as this doesn’t stain.

What are the Benefits?

Green Tea Extract’s primary benefit is as an antioxidant—and it is one of the most potent antioxidants, helping protect your skin against environmental pollutants. Flavonoids also appear to boost immune response in skin cells, making skin better able to defend itself against external toxins. Research also shows that the catechins in Green Tea Extract act as a sunblock and as a way to reduce signs of aging in sun-damaged skin. Finally, Green Tea Extract is an anti-inflammatory agent, so it will soothe your skin and prevent redness.

What is Vitamin B5?

Vitamin B5, also called pantothenic acid, is one of the essential vitamins for human life. B5 is a member of the powerful B-complex vitamin family, and it’s necessary for making blood cells, and it helps you convert the food you eat into energy. Vitamin B5 is one of eight B vitamins. All B vitamins help you transform the protein, carbohydrates, and fats you eat into energy.

What are the Benefits?

Vitamin B5 helps to keep skin soft, smooth, and healthy. It also has an anti-inflammatory effect that can help stimulate your skin’s healing processes. Deeply hydrating, it helps to keep skin quenched by absorbing moisture from the air. When your skin absorbs B5 from a skincare product, it has natural moisturizing, soothing, healing, and regenerating properties. As a key ingredient, it works to keep your skin soft, smooth, and healthy.