努魯按摩

上一篇
下一篇

什麼是努魯按摩?

標準按摩針對的是特定區域,例如背部,腳部或頸部,但是您是否曾想過讓您的整個身體參與色情的按摩?好吧,那是在 努魯按摩。憑藉其不同的感官,整個身體有助於創造令人難忘的體驗,以減輕壓力並釋放門,讓您享受從未有過的快樂。

您應用 努魯按摩 用手將整個身體從最不敏感的部位到最敏感的部位,按摩師逐漸將其按摩到接受者的體內。隨著按摩的進行,肌肉的壓力和疼痛開始逐漸減輕,而按摩師則用胳膊,腿,乳房,臀部,當然還有手施加更大的壓力。

同時, 努魯按摩 過程是運動身體控制,故意觸摸,身體和熱滑,神聖密宗技術的感官結合,所有這些都以系統的方式結合在一起,從而產生了親密的體驗。

 

是什麼讓Nuru按摩與眾不同?

努魯按摩 是一種更感性的按摩,創造了與傳統按摩不同的體驗。這是一種創造性的手段,夫妻可以探索增加他們之間的關係(尤其是他們的性生活),從而使他們的皮膚舒適。

努魯按摩的起源

努魯按摩 起源於古代日本,尤其是川崎。日語中的“ NURU”一詞是“滑或光滑”。從這個意義上講,滑代表了一個事實,即對於 努魯按摩 發生時,合作夥伴(濫用者和接受者)的身體將被覆蓋 努魯按摩 凝膠.

考慮使用NURU按摩嗎?

在開始準備之前,有一些因素要考慮,這是您第一次來。您必須考慮:

努魯床墊

如果您正在考慮 努魯按摩,您可能曾經在網上觀看過該視頻,或者曾與該視頻的人交談過。有很多選擇,但是要獲得最大的按摩效果,您需要防水的非吸收性表面。主要因素是時間。在Eroticgel,提供防水的床單和充氣產品,以確保您的 努魯按摩 經驗是令人滿意的,也是成功的。我們最大的暢銷產品和最受歡迎的產品是黑色防水床單。它可以讓您在床上滑動和滑動,而凝膠不會因TPC層壓而吸收到床墊中。由於可機洗和烘乾機安全,因此這是一個更可取的選擇。只需將床單放在床上即可開始您的努魯探索之旅。

濕潤

和 努魯按摩,身體需要保持濕潤,以增強感官體驗。使身體做好準備並保持良好心情的一種好方法是在開始之前洗熱水澡或淋浴。濕潤的身體易於滑動,這是人體運動的重要特徵。 努魯按摩。另外,在 努魯按摩 請在附近放置一碗溫水,因為您可以加水以重新激活凝膠中發現的顆粒。但是要小心,因為這會使它很滑,所以請保持手拿毛巾擦乾。

環境

期間的氣氛 努魯按摩 是必不可少的,因為它可以增強或抑制愉悅感。為了獲得最佳效果,請考慮浪漫和溫暖的環境。您可以使用情緒照明,音樂,蠟燭或熏香,花瓣(灑在地上)等。只要很有創造力,就可以玩得開心。

努魯按摩凝膠

準備 努魯按摩 使用凝膠,將其與溫水混合至您想要的稠度。保持此混合物靠近床或桌子。

沒有 努魯按摩 凝膠, 努魯按摩 將不會發生。正是這種凝膠提供了滑爽的感覺,使身體在此過程中能夠滑動。最初,我們是用無色無味的天然海藻製成的Nuru按摩凝膠。儘管如此,由於產品壽命短,製造仍然很困難,因此大多數公司都使用人工添加劑。澳大利亞情色凝膠提供兩種品種。我們了解,儘管我們希望在性愛過程中獲得充實的性經歷 努魯按摩,我們不一定有足夠的預算去做真實的事情。我們提供Nuru按摩凝膠,Pepee乳液和 Nuru按摩Gel哩粉 其中包含海藻和綠茶提取物。我們最近介紹了 櫻花版,類似於Nuru 按摩Gel哩粉 但添加了兩種成分蘆薈和甘草提取物。

Nuru按摩Gel哩粉
櫻花版
各種各樣的Eroticgel Pepee 360ml潤滑劑
佩佩乳液

有關購買Nuru按摩產品的地點,請單擊鏈接

試試看

NURU MASSAGE

Previous
Next

What is Nuru Massage?

Standard massages target specific areas, such as the back, feet, or neck, but have you ever imagined having your whole body partake in an erotically fulfilling massage? Well, that’s what happens during a Nuru Massage. With its different senses, the entire body helps create a memorable experience to ease stress and unlock the doors to a pleasure you never thought existed.

You apply the Nuru Massage to the entire body with the hand. The masseuse gradually massages it into the recipient’s body, beginning from the least sensitive to the most sensitive parts. As it progresses, the muscles’ stress and pains start to ease gradually while the masseuse applies more pressure with the arm, leg, breast, buttocks, and of course, the hand.

Meanwhile, the Nuru Massage process is a sensual combination of athletic body control, intentional touch, body and hot sliding, sacred tantric techniques, all combined in a systematic way that produces an intimate experience.

 

What makes Nuru Massage Different?

Nuru Massage is a more sensual massage that creates an experience different from traditional massage. It is a creative means that couples can explore to spice up their relationship (especially their sex life), which allows them to be comfortable in their skin.

Nuru Massage Origins

Nuru Massage originates from ancient Japan, Kawasaki in particular. The word “NURU” is the Japanese word for “slippery or smooth”. Slippery in this sense represents the fact that for the Nuru Massage to occur, the partners (masseuse and recipient) will have their bodies covered in Nuru Massage Gel.

Considering a NURU MASSAGE?

Before you begin preparing, there are some factors to consider if this is your first time. You must think:

Nuru Mattress

If you are considering a Nuru Massage, you have probably watched it on-line before or spoken to someone who has had it. There are many options available, but to get the most from the massage, you want a waterproof non-absorbent surface. The main factor is time. At Eroticgel provide both waterproof fitted sheets and inflatable products to ensure your Nuru Massage experience is satisfying and a success. Our biggest seller and most popular product are the Black Waterproof Fitted Sheet. It will allow you to slip and slide on your bed without the gel absorbing into the mattress with its TPC lamination. Being machine washable and dryer safe, this is a much more preferable choice. Just put the sheet on the bed to start your Nuru exploration.

Wetness

With Nuru Massage, the bodies need to be wet to enhance the sensual experience. A great way to get the body ready and in the right mood is by taking a hot bath or shower before starting. The wetness allows for easy body sliding, which is a significant characteristic of a Nuru Massage. Also, during the Nuru Massage keep a bowl of warm water nearby as you can add water to reactivate the granules found in the gel. But be careful as this will make it very slippery, so keep a towel handy to dry off.

Setting

The atmosphere during a Nuru Massage is essential as it can enhance or inhibit the pleasures. For best results, consider a romantic and warm setting. You can use mood lighting, music, candles or incense, flower petals (sprinkled on the ground) etc. Just be very creative and have fun.

Nuru Massage Gel

To prepare the Nuru Massage gel for use, mix it with warm water to your preferred consistency. Keep this mixture close to the bed or table.

Without the Nuru Massage gel, Nuru Massage will not take place. It is the gel that provides the slippery feel that allows the body to slide during the process. Initially, we made the Nuru Massage gel from natural Seaweed which is colourless and odourless. Still, manufacturing is made difficult due to the product’s short lifespan, so most companies use artificial additives. Eroticgel Australia provides both varieties. We understand that although we want to have a sexually fulfilling experience during the Nuru Massage, we may not necessarily have the budget to go completely authentic. We provide both the Nuru Massage Gel, Pepee Lotion, and Nuru Massage Gel Powder which contains both Seaweed and Green Tea Extract. We have recently introduced SAKURA Edition, similar to Nuru Massage Gel Powder but with two added ingredients Aloe Vera and Licorice Extract.

Nuru Massage Gel Powder
SAKURA Edition
An assortment of Eroticgel Pepee 360ml Lubricants
Pepee Lotion

For locations on where to buy Nuru Massage products please click the link

GIVE IT A TRY
en_GBEnglish (UK)