分享您的经验并在#eroticgelaustralia / #pepeelotion或FB Eroticgel Australia上给我们加标签或请为您购买该产品的商店写下评论,并获胜!

如何参加比赛?

要参加比赛,从我们的精选大奖中赢得一个,您需要;

  1. 购买Pepee或Eroticgel产品 
  2. 请在公司网站上或通过我们的Instagram或FB页面写评论。
  3. 等待看看您是否正在跑步中获胜!

 

标记#eroticgelaustralia / #pepeelotion或FB Eroticgel Australia或在您带来的商店上写下您购买的评论。然后转到eroticgelaustralialia.com.au/promotions并填写简短表格。
从那里您将竞争赢得各种奖品。奖品每个月都会发生变化,但范围从Pepee到Nuru按摩粉和防水床上用品套件。 QR码将显示最新奖项。
然后等待,看看你是否赢了!
我们将在每个月底开始比赛。比赛将于2021年6月30日截止。获奖者将通过电子邮件或他们使用的社交媒体平台得到通知。如果您中奖了,奖金将谨慎地发给您。如果防水纸是中奖品,则您可以要求所需的尺寸

奔跑去赢 努鲁按摩套装 防水床上用品 佩佩乳液 努鲁按摩凝胶

问题

奖金是多少?

该奖项每月更改一次,并显示在eroticgelaustralia.com.au/促销中

你需要做什么?

您需要保留收据并在购买网站或Instagram #eroticgelaustralia #pepeelotion或FB eroticgelaustralia上写评论。如果您购买的公司没有网站,请在eroticgelaustralia.com.au的注册页面上写评论。要想赢得一系列大奖,您需要在eroticgelaustralia.com.au上注册您的详细信息。按照提交表格填写所有必要的信息。您将需要购买证明的副本。

我怎么知道我赢了?

根据您所提供的信息,您会收到一封电子邮件或电话,以询问您希望发送奖金的地址。它将谨慎包装并立即发货,以便您享受我们产品的优势。

我可以输入多次吗?

您可以在一个月内多次输入,但必须显示单独的“购买证明”。另外,请负责,因为如果同一天从同一家公司购买POF,我们将不接受三种不同的购买方式。请合理。

zh_CN简体中文

Share Your Experience and tag us at #eroticgelaustralia / #pepeelotion or FB Eroticgel Australia Or Please write a review for the store you bought it from and WIN!

How to enter the competition?

To go into the running to win a from our selection of great prizes you need to;

  1. Purchase a Pepee or Eroticgel product 
  2. Please write a review on the companies website or through our Instagram or FB page.
  3. Wait to see if you are in the running to win!

 

Tag #eroticgelaustralia / #pepeelotion or FB Eroticgel Australia or write a review of your purchase on the store you brought it. Then head over to eroticgelaustralia.com.au/promotions and complete the brief form.
From there you will compete to win a variety of prizes. The prizes change every month but range from Pepee Lubricants’ assortment to Nuru Massage Powder and the Waterproof Bedding kit. The GR code will show the latest award.
Then wait and see if you win!
We will draw the competition at the end of every month. The contest expires on June 30th 2021. The winner will be notified by email or the social media platform they used. If you win the prize will be posted discreetly out to you. In the event of a Waterproof sheet being the prize, you can request the desired size

Go into the running to win

November
Extreme Waterproof Fitted Sheet
December
SAKURA Edition Nuru Massage Gel Powder
January
5 x Pepee Lotion 360ml of your choice
Previous
Next

Questions

What is the prize?

The prize changes every month and will be shown here at eroticgelaustralia.com.au/ promotions

What do you need to do?

You need to hold onto your receipt and write a review on the website of purchase or Instagram #eroticgelaustralia #pepeelotion or FB eroticgelaustralia. If the company you purchased from doesn’t have a website, then write a review on the registration page at eroticgelaustralia.com.au. To be in the running to win a selection of great prizes you will need to register your details at eroticgelaustralia.com.au. Follow the submission form and fill out all the necessary information. You will need to have a copy of your Proof Of Purchase.

How will I know if I won?

You will receive an email or call depending on what information you have provided to ask for the address you would like your prize sent. It will be discreetly packaged and shipped without delay so you can enjoy the benefits of our products.

Can I enter multiple times?

You can enter multiple times during the month but separate ‘Proof of Purchases’ must be shown. Also please be responsible as we will not accept three different purchases with POF if made from the same company on the same day. Please be reasonable.