防水床上用品及配件

Eroticgel防水床上用品及配件

Eroticgel擴展了防水床上用品範圍,以合理的價格提供了高質量的產品。我們知道,大多數臥室活動都是從取樣和探索不同的想法開始的,我們價格合理的防水床上用品是理想之選。我們對您的承諾是,這是一次臥室冒險,可以一次又一次讓您滿意。

黑兔商店的Eroticgel防水床單盒收藏

關於防水錶

澳大利亞情色凝膠(Eroticgel Australia)引入了時尚的黑色防水床單設計,不僅可以防止床被打濕,而且還可以通過提供光滑的表面滿足性或按摩需要,從而增強性體驗。光滑的防水床單有單人,大號,特大號和超級特大號可供選擇,並可選配防水枕套。

 黑色防水床單 以合理的價格提供一種非恐嚇性的床單。對於噴水器或想要嘗試Nuru按摩的人來說,這是一個理想的選擇, 黑色防水床單 不會讓人失望。

它能保護我免受什麼侵害?

  • 按摩油
  • 水性潤滑劑 
  • 矽膠潤滑劑 
  • 克里斯科黃油

關鍵點

由85%滌綸15%氨綸製成,帶TPU層壓

  • 乾燥機安全溫度高達85攝氏度
  • 可機洗

防水床上用品

防水床單

EXTREME版防水板

Eroticgel枕頭套防水前箱完整描述

防水枕套

Eroticgel Play Sheet前包裝
防水平板

我們知道,不僅床需要保護,而且多功能性至關重要。因此,我們創建了Drop Sheet和Play Sheet。可以選擇1.5平方米或2平方米的Eroticgel平板紙系列,提供與您相同的舒適和防水材料。可以將它放在地板上,沙發上,也可以將其用於多種用途。

Eroticgel按摩床單正面帶孔
按摩床專用床單

專為83 x 203厘米長的按摩床而設計,按摩床專用床單為按摩愛好者提供全方位的保護。鬆緊的側面和下方的兩條維可牢尼龍搭扣帶確保了床單的貼合性,並且沒有不必要的運動。該產品有兩個選擇,帶有面孔選項。

zh_TW繁體中文

Eroticgel Waterproof Bedding and Accessories

The Eroticgel extended waterproof bedding range provides high-quality products at an affordable price. We know that most bedroom activities start with sampling and exploring different ideas with our affordably priced waterproof bedding is ideal. Our promise to you is that this is one bedroom adventure that can leave you satisfied again and again.

Eroticgel waterproof sheet box collection at store Black Rabbit

About the Waterpoof Fitted Sheet

Eroticgel Australia introduces a sleek Black Waterproof Fitted Sheet design that not only stops the bed from getting wet but also intensifies the sexual experience by providing a slippery surface for your sexual or massage needs. The sleek fitted waterproof sheet is available in Single, Queen, King, and Super King size with the option of waterproof pillowcases.

The Black Waterproof Fitted Sheet provides a non-intimidating sheet at an affordable price. An ideal option for squirters or those wanting to experiment with a Nuru massage, the Black Waterproof Fitted Sheet will not disappoint.

What does it protect me against?

  • Massage Oil
  • Water-based Lubricant 
  • Silicone Lubricant 
  • Crisco Butter

Key Points

Made from 85% dacron 15% spandex, with TPU lamination

  • Dryer safe up to 85 degrees Celsius
  • Machine washable

Waterproof Bedding Range

Waterproof Fitted Sheet

EXTREME Edition Waterproof Sheet

Eroticgel Pillowcase Waterproof Front Box full description

Waterproof Pillowcase Set

Eroticgel Play Sheet Front packaging
Waterproof Flat Sheet

We understand that not only the bed needs protection and that versatility is essential. For this reason, we created the Drop Sheet and Play Sheet. Giving a choice of either 1.5m2 or 2m2 the Eroticgel Flat Sheet range provides the same comfortable and waterproof material you have come to love. Either place it on the floor, on the sofa, or sling it has many uses.

Eroticgel Massage Table Sheet Front with face hole
Massage Table Fitted Sheet

Designed for a massage table 83 x 203 cm long, the Massage Table Fitted sheet provides all-round protection for the massage enthusiast. The elasticated sides and two Velcro straps underneath ensure the sheet is well fitted and no unnecessary movement. This product comes in two choices with the option of a face hole.